Your Zodiac Sign

Astrology is probably the oldest font of knowledge in the history of mankind.

Your astrological sign, also known as your sun sign or zodiac sign comes from your date of birth, and is specifically determined by the constellation of the zodiac in which the sun appears (as seen from Earth) at the time of your birth. It defines a part of the character of each individual person. General Information Below you will find a grid showing the different star signs according to your date of birth.

  • Aries: 21 March to 19 April
  • Taurus: 20 April to 20 May
  • Gemini: 21 May to 21 June
  • Cancer: 22 June to 22 July
  • Leo: 23 July to 22 August
  • Virgo: 23 August to 22 September
  • Libra: 23 September to 22 October
  • Scorpio: 23 October to 21 November
  • Sagittarius: 22 November to 21 December
  • Capricorn: 22 December to 19 January
  • Aquarius: 20 January to 18 February
  • Pisces: 19 February to 20 March 

Remember that the characteristics indicated for each astrological sign are general traits that cannot be applied to everyone. Also, do not be surprised to find qualities, defects and behaviours that do not match you in every degree.

The 12 signs of the Zodiac and their meanings